Testimonials

Bob H. - 8/21/2014


It’s always a pleasure to do business with this company. You’re available when most needed, courteous, friendly and 100% in everything you do. We’re so glad we have your number to refer to in an emergency! You don’t mess around-u fix it-quickly and professionally!

John & Shirley H. - 8/20/2014


If all establishments conducted business the way Sunrise Mechanical does, the world would be a better place. There is never a hassle as you are very accommodating and Jennie is so pleasant on the phone. Jeremy never complains about climbing up on that hot roof, and he is so trustworthy, I would allow him to enter my home if I weren’t there. Your service is expedient. You guys CARE, it’s genuine, and it’s appreciated.

Gina M. - 9/9/2013


My husband and I have used Sunrise Mechanical for many years. Last week our air conditioning unit went down. They came within a matter of hours and we had a new unit in one-day. I can say enough about their concern, skills, professionalism and genuine kindness. I would recommend them to anyone in the valley. THANK YOU

Glenda - 8/29/2013


If you wish to do business with a heating/cooling company that you can trust to be honest, reliable, dependable, and fair, call Sunrise Mechanical. A friend recommended them to me, and my experiences with them have been extremely positive. They come when they say they will, they charge a fair price, and they guarantee their work. They are friendly and accommodating. I’ll be using Sunrise whenever heating/cooling work is required.

Lori 8/29/2013


These guys, Sunrise Mechanical are Awesome!! My parents had another company come and charge a lot of money to fix their air conditioner only for it to stop working a week later. Sunrise Mechanical came all the way out and fixed everything, did not charge a lot and treated my parents with great respect and kindness! For that, I would recommend them for your air conditioner needs! Thank You Sunrise Mechanical!!

Jim K. - 5/7/2013


I found Sunrise Mechanical to be very professional and easy to work with. Bill and his staff installed a complete heating/cooling system. They removed the old air handler and furnace from the attic and installed a new one in the garage. They arrived at 9:00am and were gone by 6:00pm. We recommended Sunrise to our daughter and son-in-law. They had two system installed and are very happy with their work and very happy with the way the systems work. I give them two thumbs up.

Leslie M. - 5/1/2013


Sunrise Mechanical was amazing from the first service call to the replacement of my Heater-A/C. The staff is very professional and very knowledgeable in their field. I was very pleased with all the work that was done replacing my unit. I would recommend them to anyone that needed their A/C and or Heater serviced. .

Abby R. - 8/15/2012


I have used Sunrise for all 15 years. I have never been disappointed in their work, product or service. My experiences with them have always been professional and pleasant . Especially on a hot long holiday weekend, when my A/C decided to take a vacation also. I called and left a message thinking they would get back to me in the morning. But ten minutes later I got a phone call from Scott asking me if It would be ok to come over in 15 minutes. Ten minutes later he was there and got my unit up and running without charging me an arm and a leg. This was one of many times Sunrise has helped me out. I like supporting local business and they have proved themselves many times over.

David M. - 8/3/2012


Sunrise put a heat pump on my house 11 years past. In that 11 years I got to know all the mech. Each extremely professional. On August 02, 2012 Sunrise installed a new Trane heat pump. They showed up on time and completed the job within a couple of hours. They removed the old unity and associated materials immediately, tested the new unit and explained the entire operating procedures to my satisfaction. I was very satisfied and appreciate doing business with a company that values honesty, high performance standards, and customer service. Thank you Bill and Jeremy

John Myers - 1/11/2012


On January 10, 2012 Sunrise installed a new Trane heat pump. They were extremely professional, showed up on time and completed the job within a couple of hours. They removed the old unity and associated materials immediately, tested the new unit and explained the entire operating procedures to my satisfaction. I was very satisfied and appreciate doing business with a company that values honesty, high performance standards, and customer service. Thank you, John Myers .

Scott G 8/5/2015


Sunrise Mechanical is our heating and a/c company of choice for many reasons! Today was just another example!! I called and spoke with Juan and informed him we had an A/C unit not working and he was here with in 30 minutes! Amazing since he was in El Mirage and we are Northeast Phoenix! He checked out the unit, diagnosed our problem and fixed all that needed to be fixed and we were up and running within an hour!! Today is a Saturday and no extra charge!! Juan was very professional, knowledgeable and friendly! Thank You Sunrise!! Scott G.

Mary M. 8/3/201


Sunrise Mechanical installed a Trane unit back in March 2006. I have had nothing but first class personal and professional service since then. When I needed another unit for my rental I called them immediately. I have also referred them to several friends, and they are also pleased with their honest and superior service. You can't go wrong with this home owned company.

Carol B. 7/10/2015


This family owned business definitely has their customer's care foremost in their service. You are dealing with people who want the best for you and will spend the extra time and commitment to make sure everything is right to your satisfaction! I have been with them for 10 years and recommended them often.

Read More Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews on DemandForce